Be to Be: Happy Birthday to me

8 Feb

 

If you would have asked me what be to be was about 15 years ago I would have told you that it was business to business (B2B), the type of public relations I was doing back then. Fast forward to now and be to be takes on a whole new meaning.

I recently read this article and it spoke about how the last 2,000 years we have been in the Piscean Age which has been dominated by hierarchy, and power where the key phrase was ‘to be or not to be.’ It says, “To make a successful and happy life, you needed to resolve this question… During this age, in order for you “to be,” you needed to find someone or something to believe in. When you found that thing, you attached yourself to that thing and were guided how to live.” All that is changing now as we have moved into the Aquarian Age (officially it was on 11/11/2011) where the key phrase for this age is “Be to be.”… During this age, the focus is no longer on your identity and existence (“to be or not to be”), but on accepting yourself as a whole person (“be to be”) who does not need to believe in something outside of yourself. You are ready to accept that you have the knowledge and wisdom within yourself.”

As I, an Aquarius, think about the last (almost) four decades of my life and reflect on this change in consciousness I resolve to move forward to accept me as me. It’s taken a long time to realize this, but then again all good things happen slowly in life.

I resolve to spend this next year thinking about how I have been the first 40 years of my life and more importantly what I will become in the next 4o years of my life.

Peace, love and light.

admin-ajax

 

One Response to “Be to Be: Happy Birthday to me”

  1. Paulie February 8, 2016 at 5:52 pm #

    Happy day sweet girl.xoxo B-)

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID

    Pard

Leave a Reply

