Grateful For…

30 May

Rainbow

Some days it’s clearer than others, and today it was while I was kicking my butt in the gym that it dawned on me how much I have to be thankful for. So, today, I’m grateful for…

My health and my baby’s health

An easy pregnancy, so far

Amazing friends and family

A patient, very loving and loyal husband

A cozy home

A good workout

Lazy mornings

Delicious recipes

My freelance PR work

Long French lunches

The ability to understand and speak (awfully) another language

Our terrace (even if it has been raining everyday)

A good book

Being mindful (at least trying)

There are a million more…

Take a minute to ask yourself what you are grateful for, it’s such a simple task that makes your worries simply vanish in that instant.

admin-ajax

Leave a Reply

